801.583.1661

Adminstration & Staff Directory

Below is a listing of our faculty and staff. For more information about a faculty member, please click on their name.

Administration

Position Name Email Ext. Room


Principal

Greg Maughan
picture of greg maughan, principal

greg.maughan@slcschools.org

x2304

B304

Assistant Principal
ELD
World Language
Math
CTE
Drivers Ed

Sandra Buendia
Sandra Buendia

sandra.buendia@slcschools.org

x2316

B316

Assistant Principal
Lanugage Arts
PE/Health
Counseling
Special Education

Ken DeVries
kenny d

ken.devries@slcschools.org

x2318

B318

Assistant Principal
Social Studies
Science
Performing Arts
Visual Arts

Whitney Watchman
picture of assistant principal whitney

whitney.watchman@slcschools.org

x2312

B312

Administrative Intern

Jason Kirchner
picture of jason


jason.kirchner@slcschools.org

x2314

B314

Community School Manager

Julia Balcom
Julia Balcom

julia.balcom@slcschools.org

x2313

B313

Athletic Director

Skip Lowe
picture of athletic director, skip lowe

skip.lowe@slcschools.org

x2416

B417

CTE Coordinator
Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Tech Center Liaison
CTSO's/Work Based Learning

Anne Martin
Anne M

anne.martin@slcschools.org

x2013

B203


School Resource Officer (SRO)

Ammon Mauga

ammon.mauga@slcgov.com

x2305

B305

Support Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Computer Lab

Neal Anderson
picture of neal anderson

neal.anderson@slcschools.org

x2222

B201

Main Office

Sandra Bosh
Sandra Bosh

sandra.bosh@slcschools.org

x2302

B302

Student Services

Tanner Bowman
tanner

tanner.bowman@slcschools.org

x2317

B307

Youth Advocate

Xochitl Brown
pic of xochitl

xochiti.brown@slcschools.org

x2320

B320

Youth Advocate, Lead

Ceciley Hallman
pic of ceciley

ceciley.hallman@slcschools.org

x2320

B320

Student Services

Vanessa Hildebrand
Vanessa Hildebrand

vanessa.hildebrand@slcschools.org

x2337

B307

Principal's Administrative Assistant

Malynda Ivory
picture of malynda ivory

malynda.ivory@slcschools.org

x2306

B306

Student Services

Lori Jensen
Lori Jensen

lori.jensen@slcschools.org

x2309

B307

CTE Secretary
Career Center Manager
Concurrent Secretary

Kim Powell
Kim P

kim.powell@slcschools.org

x2011

B203

Treasurer

Kim Schneider
Kim Schneider

kim.schneider@slcschools.org

x2303

B303

Bookstore Manager

Tony Siciliano
tony, kinda


tony.siciliano@slcschools.org

x2404

B404

Counseling Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Counselor
(Names beginning in Sj-Z)

Gil Alvarez*
Gil A

gil.alvarez@slcschools.org

x2036

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in P-Si)

Rose Evans
pic of rose

rose.evans@slcschools.org

x2031

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in H-Lop)

Lauren Fredericks
lauren

lauren.fredericks@slcschools.org

x2035

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in A-Corr)

Susan McKelvey
Susan M

susan.mckelvey@slcschools.org

x2033

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in Cors-G)

Mark Unruh
Mark U

mark.unruh@slcschools.org

x2034

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in Loq-O)

Kevin Waite
picture of kevin waite

kevin.waite@slcschools.org

x2032

B101

Scholarship Coordinator

Alisa Kearl
Alisa K

alisa.kearl@slcschools.org

x2038

B101

Comprehinsive Guidance Technician


Office Aide Disclosure

Dori McClelland
picture of dori mcclelland

dori.mcclelland@slcschools.org




x2014

B101

Registrar

Carolyn Smith
pic of carolyn

carolyn.smith@slcschools.org

x2101

B101

Library Media Center Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Media Center Director

Disclosure for LibraryAides 2016-2017

Sarah Herron
picture of sarah herron


sarah.herron@slcschools.org

x2202

B202

Food Services Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Child Nutrition Manager

Ruth Flores
Ruth F

ruth.flores@slcschools.org

x1204

A202

Custodial Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Hausmeister (Head Custodian)

Marcos Orozco
Marcos O

marcos.orozco@slcschools.org

x1206

A206

Position Name Email Ext. Room
back to top