801.583.1661

Adminstration & Staff Directory

Below is a listing of our administration and staff.

Administration

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Principal

Greg Maughan
picture of greg maughan, principal

greg.maughan@slcschools.org

x2304

B304

Assistant Principal
A-G

Ken DeVries Ken DeVries

ken.devries@slcschools.org

x2318

B318

Assistant Principal
P-Z

Kalisi UluaveKalisi Uluave

kalisi.uluave@slcschools.org

x2312

B312

Assistant Principal
H-O

Whitney WatchmanWhitney Watchman

whitney.watchman@slcschools.org

x2316

B316

Community School Manager

Julia Balcom
Julia Balcom

julia.balcom@slcschools.org

x2313

B313

Athletic Director

Skip LoweSkip Lowe

skip.lowe@slcschools.org

x2416

B417

CTE Director

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator

Tech Center Liaison
CTSO's/Work Based Learning

Anne Martin
Anne Martin

anne.martin@slcschools.org

x2013

B203

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Brett Richmond

brett.richmond@slcgov.com

x2314

B314

Support Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Computer Lab Tech

Neal Anderson
Neal Anderson

neal.anderson@slcschools.org

x2222

B222

Student and Family Services

Kris Barta

kris.barta@slcschools.org

x2338

B307

Main Office

Xochitl Brown
Xochitl Brown

xochiti.brown@slcschools.org

x2302

B302

Registrar

Caitlin HogensenCaitlin Hogginson

caitlin.hogensen@slcschools.org
Request Transcript

x2305

B305

Principal's Administrative Assistant

Malynda Ivory
Malynda Ivory

malynda.ivory@slcschools.org

x2306

B302

Student Services

Barbara Matkin

barbara.matkin@slcschools.org

x2337

B307

Student Services

Lori Jensen
Lori Jensen

lori.jensen@slcschools.org

x2309

B307

CTE Secretary
Career Center Manager
Concurrent Secretary

Kim Powell
Kim Powell

kim.powell@slcschools.org

x2011

B203

Treasurer

Kim (Caputo) Schneider
Kim Schneider

kim.schneider@slcschools.org

x2303

B303

Bookstore Manager

Tony Siciliano
Tony Siciliano

tony.siciliano@slcschools.org

x2404

B404

Work Based Learning

Adia WaldburgerAdia Waldburger

adia.waldburger@slcschools.org

x2012

B203

Counseling Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Counselor
(Names beginning in A-Corr)

Susana Amezcua
Susana Amezcua

susana.amezcua@slcschools.orgg

x2032

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in P-Si)

Rose EvansRose Evans

rose.evans@slcschools.org

x2031

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in H-Lopez)

Lauren Fredericks
Lauren Fredericks

lauren.fredericks@slcschools.org

x2033

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in Sj-Z)

William HarcourtWill Harcourt

william.harcourt@slcschools.org

x2035

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in Cors-G)

Mark Unruh
Mark Unruh

mark.unruh@slcschools.org

x2034

B101

Counselor
(Names beginning in Loq-O)

Kevin Waite, Dept. Chair
Kevin Waite

kevin.waite@slcschools.org

x2036

B101

Scholarship Advisor

Alisa Kearl
Alisa Kearl

alisa.kearl@slcschools.org

x2038

B101

Utah College Advisor

Opa MafuaOpa Mafua

opa.mafua@slcschools.org

x1171

B101

Comprehensive Guidance Technician

Office Aide Disclosure

Dori McClelland
picture of dori mcclelland

dori.mcclelland@slcschools.org




x2014

B101

Library Media Center Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Media Center Director

Library Tech Teacher

Julie AnzelmoJulie Anzelmo

julie.anzelmo@slcschools.org

x2202

B202

Food Services Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Child Nutrition Manager

Ruth Flores
Ruth Flores

ruth.flores@slcschools.org

x1204

A202

Custodial Staff

Position Name Email Ext. Room

Head Custodian

Marcos Orozco
Marcos Orozco

marcos.orozco@slcschools.org

x1206

A206

Position Name Email Ext. Room
back to top