801.583.1661

Faculty Directory

 

Business

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Dan Halverson

daniel.halverson@slcschools.org

x3203

C203

Whitney Hasenyager

whitney.hasenyager@slcschools.org

x3201
x2213

C201
B213

Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Pat Baskin
Pat Baskin

pat.baskin@slcschools.org

x2206

B206

Nick Hamilton
Nick Hamilton

nicholas.hamilton@slcschools.org

x2215
x2204

B215
B204

Judy Hatch
Judy H

judy.hatch@slcschools.org

x2217

B217

Frank A. LangheinrichFrank A. Langheinrich

frank.langheinrich@slcschools.org

x1201

A201

Vonn Leatham
Vonn L

vonn.leatham@slcschools.org

x1210

A210

Jennifer McCoy
Jennifer McCoy

jennifer.mccoy@slcschools.org

x3103

C103

Jonathan Olschewski
Jonathan Olschewski

jonathan.olschewski@slcschools.org

x1208

A208

Valeree Price
Valeree Price

valeree.price@slcschools.org

x2211

B211

Todd Slade
Todd S

todd.slade@slcschools.org

x1306

A306


Jonathan Ware
pic of jon

jon.ware@slcschools.org

x2210

B210

Jim Yates
Jim Y

jim.yates@slcschools.org

x1217

A217

Language Arts

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room


Shandre Dovale
Shandre Dovale

shandre.dovale@slcschools.org

x4304

D304

Cristi Hebert
Cristi Hebert

cristi.hebert@slcschools.org

x4204

D204

Brooke Ipson*
Brooke I

brooke.ipson@slcschools.org

x4208

D208

Colleen Lowder
Colleen Lowder

colleen.lowder@slcschools.org

x4309

D309

Julie Parkin
Julie P

julie.parkin@slcschools.org

x4308

D308

Nancy Peterson
Nancy Peterson

nancy.peterson@slcschools.org

x4306

D306

Rebecca Richardson
Rebecca R

rebecca.richardson@slcschools.org

x2103

B103

Bev Simpson*
Bev S

bev.simpson@slcschools.org

x4310

D310

Elaine Turner
Elaine T

elaine.turner@slcschools.org

x2327

B327

Nicole Wilson

nicole.wilson@slcschools.org

x3410

C410

Mathematics

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Molly Campbell*
Molly C

molly.campbell@slcschools.org

x3406

C406

Brenda Hurlburt
Brenda H

brenda.hurlburt@slcschools.org

x4203

D203

Elena Martinova
Elena

elena.martinova@slcschools.org

x3308

C308

Georgina Milne
Georgina m

georgina.milne@slcschools.org

x3310

C310

Janine Parker
Janine Parker

janine.parker@slcschools.org

x3304

C304

Paul Stemle
Paul Stemle

paul.stemle@slcschools.org

x3303

C303

Aaron Wood

aaron.wood@slcschools.org

x3305

C305

Performing Arts

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Kevin McClellan
Kevin M

kevin.mcclellan@slcschools.org
Theatre Department Home Page

x1103
x3310

A103
C310

Cip Petersen
Cip Petersen

cip.petersen@slcschools.org

x3211
x3213

C211
C313

Tuesday Siciliano*
Tuesday S

tuesday.siciliano@slcschools.org

x3222

C222

Physical Education and Health

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Katelyn Christensen

katelyn.christensen@slcschools.org

x1320

A320

Darrin Gardiner
Derrin G

derrin.gardiner@slcschools.org

x1404

A401

Skip Lowe*
Skip L

skip.lowe@slcschools.org

x1309
x1320

A309
A320

Brandon Matich
picture of coach Matich

brandon.matich@slcschools.org

x1405

A404

Alisan Mills
Alisan Mills

alisan.mills@slcschools.org

x

C402

JoAnn Orr
Joann O

joann.orr@slcschools.org

x1313

A322

Program Services

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Lepa Espinoza
pic of lepa

lepa.espinoza@slcschools.org

x1308

A308

Cate Praggastis
Cate Praggastis

cate.praggastis@slcschools.org

x1173

C216

Roy Talk
Roy T

roy.talk@slcschools.org

x1401

A401

Leigh VandenAkker
Leigh Vandenakker

leigh.vandenakker@slcschools.org

x2321

B321

Science

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Bret Bergstrom
Bret Berstrom

bret.bergstrom@slcschools.org

x3315

C315

Laurence Burton
Laurence

laurence.burton@slcschools.org

x4301

D301

James Dalton*
Jim Dalton

james.dalton@slcschools.org

x3202

C202

Robert Durham
Rob D

robert.durham@slcschools.org

x3404

C404

Lisa Jones

lisa.jones2@slcschools.org

x4202

D402

Michael Lloyd
Mike Lloyd

mike.lloyd@slcschools.org

x1203

A203

Vicky Mayall
Vicky Mayall

vicky.mayall@slcschools.org
Class Website

x3319

C319

Erika Nivens

erica.nivens@slcschools.org

x3302

C302

John Peterson
John P

john.peterson@slcschools.org

x4302

D302

Anne Story
Anne Story

anne.story@slcschools.org

x3301

C301

Social Studies

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Suzanne Adams
Suzanne Adams

suzanne.adams@slcschools.org

x4307

D307

Jeff Bertot
Jeff B

jeff.bertot@slcschools.org

x2109

B109

Nicholas Bielaczyc*
Nick B

nicholas.bielaczyc@slcschools.org

x4206

D206

Marianne Bullis
Marianne B

marianne.bullis@slcschools.org

x1315

A315

Matt Dimick*
Matt Dimick

matt.dimick@slcschools.org

x2107

B107

George Henry
George H

george.henry@slcschools.org

x2414

B414

Ben Jones

benjamin.jones@slcschools.org

x2408

B408

Samantha Kolesky
Samantha Kolesky

samantha.kolesky@slcschools.org

x4303

D303

Special Education

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Sharon Baxter
Sharon B

sharon.baxter@slcschools.org

x3109

C109


Janene Christensen

janene Christensen@slcschools.org

x3200

C201

Nikki Dinas*
Nikki D

nikki.dinas@slcschools.org

x1214

A215

Lisa Forrester*
Lisa F

lisa.forrester@slcschools.org

x1172

B212

Jodi Iwasaki
Jodi I

jodi.iwasaki@slcschools.org

x4207

D207

Toni Klemens
picture of toni klemens

toni.klemens@slcschools.org

x3111

C111

Brett Markum
Brett M

brett.markum@slcschools.org

x3307

C307


Charlotte Pfeil
pic of char

charlotte.pfeil@slcschools.org

x3309

C309

Michelle Stark
pic of michelle

michelle.stark@slcschools.org

x2323

B323

Carrie Szumnarski
Carrie S

carrie.szumnarski@slcschools.org

x3208

C208

Myra Spencer Waters
Myra Spencer

myra.spencer@slcschools.org

x2329

B329

Visual Art

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Frank Langheinrich
Frank Langheinrich

frank.langheinrich@slcschools.org

x1201

A201

Jennifer McCoy
Jennifer McCoy

jennifer.mccoy@slcschools.org

x3103

C103

Donna Pence
pic of donna

donna.pence@slcschools.org

x3105

C105

Blair Porter*
Blair Porter

blair.porter@slcschools.org

x3101

C101

World Languages

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Sandy Bracamontes
picture of sandy bracamontes

sandy.lopez@slcschools.org

x3306

B306

Dai Cui
Dai Cui

dai.cui@slcschools.org

x1213

A213

Ulrike Dannhauer
Ulrike Dannhauer

ulrike.dannhauer@slcschools.org

x3107

C107

Nelly Johnston
Nelly Johnston

nelly.johnston@slcschools.org

x3310

C310

Colleen Lowder
Colleen Lowder

colleen.lowder@slcschools.org

x4309

D309

Laura Nelson*

laura.nelson@slcschools.org

x4203

D203

Count Joan-Baptista Sellés
Joan Selles

joan.selles@slcschools.org

x3212

C212

Karl Wagstaff
Karl Wagstaff

karl.wagstaff@slcschools.org

x2105

000

*Denotes department chair.

back to top