801.583.1661


Faculty Directory

Below is a listing of our faculty and staff. For more information about a faculty member, please click on their name.

Business

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Connie Clements
Connie C

connie.clements@slcschools.org

x3203

C203

Sofia Jones
Sophia J

sofia.jones@slcschools.org

x2308

B208

Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Mike Alvord
Mike A

mike.alvord@slcschools.org

x1208

A208

Diane Anderson
Diane Anderson

diane.anderson@slcschools.org

x2211

B211

DeEtte Barney
DeEtte B

deette.barney@slcschools.org

x2012

2203

Pat Baskin
Pat B

pat.baskin@slcschools.org

x2206

B206

Patricia Clay
Pat C

patricia.clay@slcschools.org

x3105

C105

Connie Clements
Connie C

connie.clements@slcschools.org

x3203

C203

Rachel Clothier
Rachel C

rachel.clothier@slcschools.org

x4202

D202

Jim Dalton
Jim Dalton

jim.dalton@slcschools.org

x3202

C202

Nick Hamilton
Nick Hamilton

nicholas.hamilton@slcschools.org

x2215

B215

Judy Hatch
Judy H

judy.hatch@slcschools.org

x2213

B213

Sofia Jones
Sofia Jones

sofia.jones@slcschools.org

x2208

B208

Frank A LangheinrichFrank A. Langheinrich

frank.langheinrich@slcschools.org

x1201

A201

Vonn Leatham
Vonn L

vonn.leatham@slcschools.org

x1210

A210

Michael Lloyd
Mike Lloyd

mike.lloyd@slcschool.org

x1203

A203

Jennifer McCoy
Jennifer McCoy

jennifer.mccoy@slcschools.org

x3103

C103

Holly Weidauer Rawlins
Holly Weidauer

holly.weidauer@slcschools.org

x2217

B217

Todd Slade
Todd S

todd.slade@slcschools.org

x1306

A306

Jonathan Ware

jonathan.ware@slcschools.org

x2210

B210

Jim Yates
Jim Y

jim.yates@slcschools.org

x1217

A217

Language Arts

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Ulrike Dannhauer
Uli D

ulrike.dannhauer@slcschools.org

xC107

3107

Claudia Heath
Claudia Heath

claudia.yearaheath@slcschools.org

x3410

C410

Brooke Ipson
Brooke I

brooke.ipson@slcschools.org

x4208

D208

Nelly Johnston
Nelly J

nelly.johnston@slcschools.org

x2412

B412

Suzan Lake*
Suzan L

suzan.lake@slcschools.org

x4303

D303

Lynne Maxfield
Lynne M

lynne.maxfield@slcschools.org

x3201

C201

Charsti Merrill
Charsti M

charsti.merrill@slcschools.org

x1213

A213

Julie Parkin
Julie P

julie.parkin@slcschools.org

x4308

D308

Nancy Peterson
Nancy Peterson

nancy.peterson@slcschools.org

x4306

D306

Rebecca Richardson
Rebecca R

rebecca.richardson@slcschools.org

x2103

B103

Bev Simpson
Bev S

bev.simpson@slcschools.org

x4310

D310

Elaine Turner
Elaine T

elaine.turner@slcschools.org

x2327

B327

Mathematics

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Molly Campbell
Molly C

molly.campbell@slcschools.org

x3406

C406

Will Hair
Will H

will.hair@slcschools.org

x3305

C305

Terry Harward
TerryHarward

terry.harward@slcschools.org

x3204

C204

Lindsey Henderson
Lindsey C

lindsey.christensen@slcschools.org

x4204

D204

Brenda Hurlburt
Brenda H

brenda.hurlburt@slcschools.org

x3306

C306

Carter Jensen*
Carter J

carter.jensen@slcschools.org

x3206

C206

Sarah Lea
Sarah L

sarah.lea@slcschools.org

x3408

C408

Elena Martinova
Elena

elena.martinova@slcschools.org

x3308

C308

Kevin McClellan
Kevin M

kevin.mcclellan@slcschools.org

x2103

B103

Georgina Milne
Georgina m

georgina.milne@slcschools.org

x3310

C310

Janine Parker
Janine Parker

janine.parker@slcschools.org

x3304

C304

Performing Arts

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Lynne Maxfield
Lynne M

lynne.maxfield@slcschools.org

x3213

C213

Kevin McClellan
Kevin M

kevin.mcclellan@slcschools.org

x1103

A103

Cip Petersen

cip.petersen@slcschools.org

x3211

C211

Tuesday Siciliano
Tuesday S

tuesday.siciliano@slcschools.org

x3222

C222

Physical Education and Health

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Darrin Gardiner
Derrin G

derrin.gardiner@slcschools.org

x1404

A401

Skip Lowe*
Skip L

skip.lowe@slcschools.org

x1309
x1320

A309
A320

Brandon Matich

brandon.matich@slcschools.org

x1405

A404

Alisan Mills
Alisan Mills

alisan.mills@slcschools.org

x

C402

JoAnn Orr
Joann O

joann.orr@slcschools.org

x1313

A322

Program Services

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Susana Anderson

susana.anderson@slcschools.org

x2314

B314

Ulrike Dannhauer
Uli D

ulrike.dannhauer@slcschools.org

x3107

C107

George Henry
George H

george.henry@slcschools.org

x2414

B414

Greg Hilton

greg.hilton@slcschools.org

x1311

A311

Cate Praggastis
Cate Praggastis

cate.praggastis@slcschools.org

x1173

C216

Kim Schneider
Kim Schneider

kim.caputo@slcschools.org

x2309

B309

Roy Talk
Roy T

roy.talk@slcschools.org

x1401

A401

Leigh Vandenakker
Leigh Vandenakker

leigh.vandenakker@slcschools.org

x2321

B321

Karl Wagstaff*
Karl W

karl.wagstaff@slcschools.org

x2105

B105

Science

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Bret Bergstrom
Bret Berstrom

bret.bergstrom@slcschools.org

x3315

C315

Laurence Burton
Laurence

laurence.burton@slcschools.org

x4301

D301

Bill Christiansen
Bill C

bill.christiansen@slcschools.org

x3302

C302

Rachel Clothier
Rachel C

rachel.clothier@slcschools.org

x4202

D202

James Dalton*
Jim Dalton

james.dalton@slcschools.org

x3202

C202

Robert Durham
Rob D

robert.durham@slcschools.org

x3404

C404

Michael Lloyd
Mike Lloyd

mike.lloyd@slcschools.org

x1203

A203

Vicky Mayall


vicky.mayall@slcschools.org

x3319

C319

John Peterson
John P

john.peterson@slcschools.org

x4302

D302

Anne Story
Anne Story

anne.story@slcschools.org

x3301

C301

Social Studies

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Suzanne Adams
Suzanne Adams

suzanne.adams@slcschools.org

x4307

D307

Jeff Bertot
Jeff B

jeff.bertot@slcschools.org

x2109

B109

Nicholas Bielaczyc*
Nick B

nicholas.bielaczyc@slcschools.org

x4206

D206

Calvin Boehm

calvin.boehm@slcschools.org

x2412

B412

Marianne Bullis
Marianne B

marianne.bullis@slcschools.org

x1315

A315

Matt Dimick
Matt Dimick

matt.dimick@slcschools.org

x2107

B107

George Henry
George H

george.henry@slcschools.org

x2414

B414

Fenn Ketchoyian

fenn.ketchoyian@slcschools.org

x4309

D309

Andrew Platt
Andrew Platt

andrew.platt@slcschools.org

x000

000

Special Education

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Sharon Baxter
Sharon B

sharon.baxter@slcschools.org

x3109

C109

Nikki Dinas*
Nikki D

nikki.dinas@slcschools.org

x1214

A215

Lisa Forrester
Lisa F

lisa.forrester@slcschools.org

x1172

B212

Susan Imai
Susan Imai

susan.imai@slcschools.org

x3309

C309

Jodi Iwasaki
Jodi I

jodi.iwasaki@slcschools.org

x4207

D207

Debra Klemens
Deb K

debra.klemens@slcschools.org

x3111

C111

Brett Markum
Brett M

brett.markum@slcschools.org

x3307

C307

Terrie Rauzon*
Terrie R

terrie.rauzon@slcschools.org

x3109

C109

Carrie Szumnarski
Carrie S

carrie.szumnarski@slcschools.org

x3208

C208

Myra Spencer Waters
Myra W

myra.spencer@slcschools.org

x2329

B329

Janene Christensen

janene Christensen@slcschools.org

x3200

C201

Visual Arts

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Patricia Clay*
Pat C

patricia.clay@slcschools.org

x3105

C105

Frank Langheinrich
Frank Langheinrich

frank.langheinrich@slcschools.org

x1201

A201

Jennifer McCoy
Jennifer McCoy

jennifer.mccoy@slcschools.org

x3103

C103

Kevin Wynn

kevin.winn@slcschools.org

x3101

C101

World Languages

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Dai Cui
Dai Cui

dai.cui@slcschools.org

x1213

A213

Ulrike Dannhauer*
Ulrike Dannhauer

ulrike.dannhauer@slcschools.org

x3107

C107

Nelly Johnston
Nelly Johnston

nelly.johnston@slcschools.org

x2412

B412

Fenn Katchoyian

fenn.katchoyian@slcschools.org

x4309

D309

Alisan Mills
Alisan Mills

alisan.mills@slcschools.org

x2412

B412

Laura Nelson

laura.nelson@slcschools.org

x4203

D203

Count Joan-Baptista Sellés
Joan Selles

joan.selles@slcschools.org

x3212

C212

Karl Wagstaff
Karl Wagstaff

karl.wagstaff@slcschools.org

x2105

000

*Denotes department chair.

back to top