801.583.1661

Faculty Directory

 

Business/Computer

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Whitney Hasenyager
Whitney Hasenyager

whitney.hasenyager@slcschools.org
Web Site

x2213

2041

Dave Stewart
Dave Stewart

dave.stewart@slcschools.org

x2208

2025

Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Kyle Blanchard
Kyle Blanchard

kyle.blanchard@slcschools.org

x2206

2019

Sophia Bertagnolli
Sophia Bertagnolli i

sophia.bertagnolli@slcschools.org

x2211

B211

Nick Hamilton
Nick Hamilton

nicholas.hamilton@slcschools.org

x2204

2039

Valeree Price
Valeree Price

valeree.price@slcschools.org

x2217
x2221

2037

Anne Ostendorff
Anne Ostendorff

anne.ostendorff@slcschools.org

x1201

1003

Vonn Leatham
Vonn L

vonn.leatham@slcschools.org

x1210

1031

Jennifer McCoy
Jennifer McCoy

jennifer.mccoy@slcschools.org

x3103

3041

Jonathan Olschewski
Jonathan Olschewski

jonathan.olschewski@slcschools.org

x1208

1022

Todd Slade
Todd S

todd.slade@slcschools.org

x1306

1105

Roy Talk
Roy Talk

roy.talk@slcschools.org

x1401

1146


Jon Ware
pic of jon

jon.ware@slcschools.org

x2210

2027

Jim Yates
Jim Y

jim.yates@slcschools.org

x1217

1027

Language Arts

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Elyse Arrington

elyse.arrington@slcschools.org

x4305

4110

Caitlin Erickson
Caitlin Erickson

caitlin.erickson@slcschools.org

x3218

3028


Shandre Dovale
Shandre Dovale

shandre.dovale@slcschools.org

x4304

4104

Cristi Hebert
Cristie Hebert

cristi.hebert@slcschools.org

x4204

4006

Katie Nitka
Katie Nitka

katherine.nitka@slcschools.org

x1171

B202

Lauren Nye
lauren

lauren.nye@slcschools.org

x4303

4106

Julie Parkin
Julie P

julie.parkin@slcschools.org

x4308

4112

Nancy Peterson
Nancy Peterson

nancy.peterson@slcschools.org

x4306

4108

Rebecca Richardson
Rebecca R

rebecca.richardson@slcschools.org

x3216

3024

Brooke Turnbow*
Brooke I

brooke.turnbow@slcschools.org

x4208

4014

Elaine Turner
Elaine T

elaine.turner@slcschools.org

x2327

2129

Nicole Wilson
Ms. Wilson

nicole.wilson@slcschools.org

www.eastonialeopards.com

x4310

4116

Rachel Stewart Woods

Rachel Stewart Woods

rachel.stewart@slcschools.org

x2103

2053

Mathematics

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Clayton Call

clayton.call@slcschools.org

x3408

3141

Molly Campbell
Molly C

molly.campbell@slcschools.org

x3406

3139

Laura Cheney
Laura Cheney

laura.cheney@slcschools.org

x1171

Nick Palmer
Nick Palmer

nicholas.palmer@slcschools.org

x3304

3105

Jennifer Gilpin
Jennie Gilpin

jennifer.gilpin@slcschools.org

x3204

3005

Will Hair
will

will.hair@slcschools.org

x3305

3111

Brenda Kraack
Brenda Kraack

brenda.kraack@slcschools.org

x4203

4004

Elena Martinova
Elena

elena.martinova@slcschools.org

x3308

3113

Lisett Sierra

lisett.sierra@slcschools.org

x3305

3111

Georgina Simmons
Georgina m

georgina.simmons@slcschools.org

x3310

3117

Paul Stemle*
Paul Stemle

paul.stemle@slcschools.org

x3303

3107

Faye Porter
Faye Porter

faye.porter@slcschools.org

x3208

3013

Physical Education and Health

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Brandon Matich
picture of coach Matich

brandon.matich@slcschools.org

x1309

1124

Megan McCleary
Megan McCleary

megan.mccleary@slcschools.org


x1311

1142

Ali Mills
Alisan Mills

alisan.mills@slcschools.org

x3402

3135

JoAnn Orr
JoAnn Orr

joann.orr@slcschools.org

x1313

1122

Jay Puafisi
Jay Puafisi

jay.puafisi@slcschools.org

x1404

2144

Program Services

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Javier Viana
Javier Viana

javier.viana@slcschools.org

x2410

2148

Stephanie Shelton
stephani

stephanie.shelton@slcschools.org

x3203

3007

Lucy Beauclair
Lucy Beauclair

Lucy.Beauclair@slcschools.org

x1308

1109

Science

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Sarah Markin
Sarah Aylor

sarah.markin@slcschools.org

x3302

3100

Bret Bergstrom
Bret Berstrom

bret.bergstrom@slcschools.org

x4302

4004

Jim Dalton*
Jim Dalton

jim.dalton@slcschools.org

x3202

3003

Rob Durham
Rob Durham

robert.durham@slcschools.org

x3301

3103

Lisa Jones
Lisa Jones

lisa.jones2@slcschools.org

x4202

4002

Mike Lloyd
Mike Lloyd

mike.lloyd@slcschools.org

x4201

4102

Vicky Mayall
Vicky Mayall

vicky.mayall@slcschools.org
Class Website

x3319

3130

Paige Parks
Paige Parks

paige.parks@slcschools.org

x1203

1007

Daniel Sternberg
Daniel Sternberg

daniel.sternberg@slcschools.org

x3315

3126

Kasey Kopp
Kasey Kopp

matthew.wattendorf@slcschools.org

x3404

3137

Social Studies

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Suzanne Adams

suzanne.adams@slcschools.org

x4307

4114

Jeff Bertot
Jeff Bertot

jeff.bertot@slcschools.org

x2109

2059

Nicholas Bielaczyc
*Nicholas Bielaczyc

nicholas.bielaczyc@slcschools.org

x4206

4010

Marianne Bullis
Marianne Bullis

marianne.bullis@slcschools.org

x2105

2055

Matt Dimick*
Matt Dimick

matt.dimick@slcschools.org

x2107

2057

Bonnie O'Brien
Bonnie O'Brien

bonnie.obrien@slcschools.org

x2414

2152

Andrew Platt
Andrew Platt

andrew.platt@slcschools.org

x3410

2148

Chase Nye

chase.nye@slcschools.org

x1315

1138

Lynette Yorgason
Lynette Yorgason

lynette.yorgason@slcschools.org

Web Site

x2412

2150

Emily Zheutlin
Emily Z

emily.zheutlin@slcschools.org

x2408

2146

Resource/Self-Contained

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Nikki Dinas
Nikki Dinas

nikki.dinas@slcschools.org

x1214

1035

Taylor Hekking

Loren.Hekking@slcschools.org

x2212

2031

Andy Gorder
Andy Gorder

andrew.gorder@slcschools.org

x4205

4008

Jodi Iwasaki
Jodi I

jodi.iwasaki@slcschools.org

x3309

3119

Toni Klemens
Toni Klemens

toni.klemens@slcschools.org

x3111

3049

Brett Markum
Brett M

brett.markum@slcschools.org

x4207

4012

Anna Memmott
Anna Memmott

anna.memmott@slcschools.org

x3107

3045

Michelle Stark
MIchelle Stark

michelle.stark@slcschools.org

x2323

2125

Carrie Szumnarski
Carrie Szumnarski

carrie.szumnarski@slcschools.org

x3109

3047

Myra Spencer Waters
Myra Waters

myra.spencer@slcschools.org

x3307

3115

Fine Arts

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Jennifer McCoy
Jennifer McCoy

jennifer.mccoy@slcschools.org

x3103

3041

Kevin McClellan
Kevin McClellen

kevin.mcclellan@slcschools.org
Theatre Department Home Page

x1103

1043

Donna Pence
pic of donna

donna.pence@slcschools.org

x3105

3043

Amy Schelble
Amy Schelble

Amy.Schelble@slcschools.org

x3211

3037

Tuesday Siciliano*
Tuesday S

tuesday.siciliano@slcschools.org

x3222

3031

Shad Roghaar
Shad Roghaar

shad.roghaar@slcschools.org

x3101

3039

Andrea Wood
Andrea Wood

andrea.wood@slcschools.org

x3213

3033

Benjamin Cole
Ben Cole

benjamin.cole_contractor@slcschools.org

x2329

2133

Lydia Speth
Lydia Speth

lydia.speth_contractort@slcschools.org

x2321

2121

Foreign Language

Name Subjects Email Ext. Room

Dai Cui
Dai Cui

dai.cui@slcschools.org

x4309

4118

Ulrike DannhauerUlrike Dannhauer

ulrike.dannhauer@slcschools.org

x3216

3024

Sandy Lopez
Sandy Lopez

sandy.lopez@slcschools.org

x3206

3011

Colleen Lowder
Colleen Lowder

colleen.lowder@slcschools.org

x4309

4118

Laura Nelson*
laura

laura.nelson@slcschools.org

x4201

4000

Count Joan-Baptista Sellés
Joan Selles

joan.selles@slcschools.org

x3212

3020

Aurora Torrejon
Aurora Torrejon

aurora.torrejon@slcschools.org

x1213

1033

*Denotes department chair.

back to top