Skip To Main Content

Home

Block E
Block E red background

News and Announcements

East High Photo Exhibt

You are invited to view our spring Digital photography Show with the City Library. This show is online and available for public viewing. We will have a quick opening reception tonight via Zoom at 5:00pm if you would like to attend. The gallery for the Fall show and the Spring show will be available through the end of August, so you have plenty of time to visit. This has been a challenging year, and we have so many students who managed to make art and imagery despite great difficulty in their lives. Please congratulate any of the students you recognize for their hard work and perseverance.

Read More about East High Photo Exhibt

Graduation Information

Graduation is quickly approaching, to keep up with the latest information please click the More Information button.

Link to Senior Letter

Click Here for More Information

 

Quick Links

Resources

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Leadership Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 4
Graduation Rehersal
-
East High School- Required
Early Out
Graduation @ Huntsman
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
MT
Tue, Jun 8
EAST RETIREMENT PARTY
-
PLC Facilitator
-
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
ACT
-
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Fire Horn Test
-
Tue, Jun 15
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Wed, Jun 16
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Thu, Jun 17
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Fri, Jun 18
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Sat, Jun 19
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Sun, Jun 20
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Mon, Jun 21
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Fire Horn - East Stadium
-
Tue, Jun 22
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Wed, Jun 23
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Thu, Jun 24
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Fri, Jun 25
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Sat, Jun 26
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Sun, Jun 27
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Mon, Jun 28
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Tue, Jun 29
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Wed, Jun 30
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Thu, Jul 1
SUMMER SCHOOL
-
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • East: Athletics
  • East: General Events
  • East: School Community Council Meetings

Student Services